Before beginning this process, you will need to have created the customer you wish to transfer the project to.
1. Open the project you wish to transfer
In the 'Projects' list, click on the project you wish to transfer.

2. In the top right pane, click the edit icon next to the current customer's name

'Re-assign Customer' Tooltip
If you hover over that edit button, you'll see the 'Re-assign Customer' tooltip.

3. Select the customer you wish to transfer the project to
In the window that appears, click the drop-down list and select the necessary customer.

You can type the name (or a part of the name) of the customer you wish to transfer the project to, in order to find the customer quickly and easily. Just click on the dropdown list in the window that appears and type the letters. For example, we typed 'AWE' and found 'AWESOME CUSTOMER' in the list more quickly.

4. Click 'Re-Assign'

5. Done! The project has been transferred to another customer.

0 Comments